Homepage > Sales > Sales Agencies By Name > Brad Steele & Associates

Brad Steele & Associates

2650 W. Second Avenue - Unit 13
Denver, CO 80219
Phone: 303-922-3692
Fax: 303-922-8873

Region

Colorado, South Idaho, Montana, Utah, Wyoming

Contacts

Brad Steele, AHC
brad@brad-steele.com
Larry Faut
larry@brad-steele.com
Ginna Connell
ginna@brad-steele.com
Eli Tester, AHC
eli@brad-steele.com
Carol Steele
Craig Foster
3813 So. Elma Street
W. Valley City, UT 84120
Phone:  801-967-5885
Fax:  801-967-5885

craig@brad-steele.com
Phone:  323-262-4191
Fax:  800-637-8746,

Terry Gomez, ext. 144, tgomez@trimcobbw.com



Daniel Ayala, ext. 124, dayala@trimcobbw.com

Jorge Castellanos, ext. 115, jcastellanos@trimcobbw.com

Myrna Alcaraz, ext. 141, malcaraz@trimcobbw.com

FAX FOR QUOTES ONLY:  877-786-8387
P.O. Box 23277 • 3528 Emery Street, Los Angeles, CA, 90023
telephone: 323-262-4191 • fax: 323-264-7214 •
Toll-free fax: 800-637-TRIM (8746)• csr@trimcobbw.com

Customer Service Hours of Operation: 6:30am thru 4:00pm (PST)

© 2014 Triangle Brass Manufacturing Co., Inc.